Parish Areas and boundary 

The parish is split into three areas, A, B and C  for the purpose of pastoral visits by the parish team. A  list of roads in alphabetical order covering the parish showing which area the road is in can be read by clicking here. If your road is not included, please let us know so that we can update the list.

Parishioners who live outside the parish boundary are deemed to be in area X.