Confirmation Sacred Heart Church 2019

 
We are still welcoming volunteers to help run the course.
 
Information Session for parents Sunday 10th Feb 6:15 pm Upper Hall
Week 1 Sunday 3rd March 3:30 pm Upper Hall
Week 2 Sunday 10th March 3:30 pm Upper Hall
Week 3 Sunday 17th March 3:30 pm Upper Hall
Week 4 -
Reconciliation Prayer Experience
Saturday 23rd March Timed
1 hour slots
Lower Hall
Week 5 Sunday 31st March 3:30 pm Upper Hall
Week 6 Sunday 28th April 5:00 pm Upper Hall
Week 7 Sunday 12th May 5:00 pm Upper Hall
Week 8 Sunday 9th June 3:30 pm Upper Hall
Rehearsal Thursday 4th July 7:15 pm Sacred Heart Church
Confirmation Mass Saturday 6th July 10:00 am Sacred Heart Church
Confirmation Mass Sunday 7th July 5 pm Sacred Heart Church

 
Please register your initial interest on the following survey form.
 
Please enter the first name of the person considering confirmation
Please enter the surname of the person considering confirmation
Please enter the parent's first name
Please enter the parent's surname
Home Telephone number:
Mobile Contact phone number:
Email Address of parent:
Email address of person considering confirmation.
An email address is required in both boxes - the same address may be entered in each. (We will always send messages to both email addresses, and always from the parish email system.)
You can request to have your details deleted
 
When successfully completed and sent a popup will confirm success.